AUTORIDADES MUNICIPALES

ALCALDE:  ARQ. RENEE DIONICIO CACERES FALLA

Teniente Alcalde Herly Rebulo Flores Medina hflores@munimajes.gob.pe
Tec. Juan Octavio Ortiz Quicara jortiz@munimajes.gob.pe
Tec. Florencio Julio Cardenas Sanchez fcardenas@munimajes.gob.pe
Lic. Sonia Liliana Choque Zuñiga schoque@munimajes.gob.pe
Tec. Richart Nomam Mamani Parqui rmamani@munimajes.gob.pe
Bach. Daney Alvarez Silloca dalvarez@munimajes.gob.pe
Sr. Mario Felipe Quispe Sanchez mquispe@munimajes.gob.pe
Tec. Edy Milagros Casco Cano ecasco@munimajes.gob.pe
Dra. Rosse Mery Ytuza Ytuza rytuza@munimajes.gob.pe

 

COMISIONES DE REGIDORES 2019